• HAVE A PROBLEM THAT NEEDS FIXING?

    Service 24 hours/7 days

    Read More
  • HAVE A NEW PROJECT?

    ASK FOR A QUOTE

    Read More

ABOUT NEKSYS-EXCELPRO

Founded over 25 years ago, NEKSYS-EXCELPRO provides consulting services and performs sophisticated system integration for automated production lines and industrial process control. The company also provides electrical contracting services for the industrial and manufacturing sectors, as well as integrated solutions for industrial computing.

OUR INTEGRATED SERVICES

NEKSYS-EXCELPRO possesses impressive expertise and has a solid track record in automation, process control and electrical installation. Our team of over 120 dedicated experts offers a wide range of engineering, consulting, integration and installation services that support all types of projects related to automated systems and electrical installation.

EMBARK ON A CAREER WITH NEKSYS-EXCELPRO

candidature

APPLY TODAY

Location: Canada
Status: Part and full-time

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

One of the greatest advantages of working with NEKSYS-EXCELPRO as a partner is having access to a qualified team of technicians, electricians, mechanics and engineers, all readily available and all under one roof.

Antonio Langlais, Director – Engineering and Maintenance CEPSA Chimie Bécancour

Over the past 20 years, the experts at NEKSYS-EXCELPRO have proven, time and again, their in-depth expertise in engineering consulting as well their respect for deliverables with both their manufacturing and programming projects.

Danny Pelletier, General Manager Doucet Machinerie Inc.

INTEGRATED PRODUTS

• UN PROBLÈME À RÉGLER ?

    Service 24 heures / 7 jours

    PLUS
  • UN PROJET À ÉVALUER ?

    DEMANDEZ UNE SOUMISSION

    PLUS

À propos de NEKSYS-EXCELPRO

Établie depuis plus de 25 ans, NEKSYS-EXCELPRO est une firme spécialisée en services-conseils et intégration de systèmes complexes pour le traitement automatique de la production et le contrôle de procédés industriels. L’entreprise offre également les services d’entrepreneur électrique pour les secteurs industriels et manufacturiers ainsi que des solutions intégrées en informatique industrielle.

Nos services intégrés

NEKSYS-EXCELPRO possède une solide expertise dans tous les domaines de l'automation, du contrôle de procédés et de l'installation électrique. Notre équipe de plus de 120 experts dévoués vous offre tous les services d'ingénierie, de conseil, d'intégration et d'installation qui jalonnent les projets en automation et en installation électrique.

FAIRE CARRIÈRE AVEC NEKSYS-EXCELPRO

Services_Instrumentation

Technicien(ne) de service technique

Lieu : Canada
Statut : Temps plein

candidature

Candidature spontanée

Lieu : Canada
Statut : Temps partiel ou temps plein

TÉMOIGNAGES DE CLIENTS

Un des grands avantages à compter NEKSYS-EXCELPRO comme partenaire est d'avoir accès, sous un même chapeau, à une équipe de techniciens, d'électriciens, de mécaniciens et d'ingénieurs qualifiés et disponibles.

Antonio Langlais, directeur - ingénierie et entretien CEPSA Chimie Bécancour

Une expertise approfondie en génie-conseil et le respect des délais de livraison - autant pour la fabrication que pour la programmation - sont des qualités importantes démontrées par les experts NEKSYS-EXCELPRO en 20 ans de collaboration.

Danny Pelletier, directeur général Doucet Machinerie Inc.

PRODUITS INTÉGRÉS